ECFC 1907/08

Squad photograph from the 1907/08 season, which is before any league and cup data for Exeter is available.

The players are: Back Row (left to right) C. Fey, W. Bastin, E. Eveleigh, H. Dyer (who went down with the Titanic), W. 'Bunker' Wells, S. Bastin, Percy Warner, Sgt Mudd, S. H. Thomas (secretary). Sitting: Ben Massey, R. Fenwick, J. Sellick, H. Singlehurst, W. Letheren.


Item Relations

This item has no relations.


Allowed tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>