Hopes and Expectations

Pre Season Friendlies 

28 June 2019 Jersey Away 

5 July 2019 Truro City Away 

9 July 2019 Tiverton Town Away

12 July 2019 Bath City Away 

16 July 2019 Weston Super Mare Away

21 July 2019 Swansea City Home 

25 July 2019 Taunton Away 

27 July 2019 Torquay United Away 

2019-20 Squad Numbers 

Exeter City can reveal their squad numbers for the 2019/20 season.
by Simon Larkin

There are plenty of changes with nine new faces coming into the club over the summer. However, the No. 9 shirt, which was retired for nine seasons, in August 2010, out of respect to our much-loved striker Adam Stansfield will not be in use this season. 
Added to that the No. 31 shirt, which is given to the player who wages are part-funded by the 1931 Fund, has also switched this season from Jack Sparkes to Noah Smerdon. 
Squad numbers are as follows:

1. Lewis Ward
2. Pierce Sweeney
3. Craig Woodman
4. Nigel Atangana
5. Aaron Martin
6. Jordan Tillson
7. Lee Martin
8. Nicky Law
10. Lee Holmes
11. Randell Williams
12. Ryan Bowman
14. Nicky Ajose
15. Tom Parkes
16. Gary Warren
17. Matt Jay
18. Alex Fisher
21. Dean Moxey
22. Jack Sparkes
23. Jonny Maxted
25. Jake Taylor
26. Joel Randall
27. Archie Collins
28. Robbie Cundy
29. Harry Kite
30. Josh Key
31. Noah Smerdon
34. Alex Hartridge
35. Ben Seymour
36. James Dodd
37. Jordan Dyer
41. Will Dean

Fans will notice that Jonathan Forte is not currently listed amongst the squad numbers. An update on this is expected shortly. 



Allowed tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>